My Next Steps

So, I feel as if I’ve come a long way from the day I first learned about blogging. It hasn’t been long, but I learned so much! I know how to link other websites, pictures, and videos in my posts as well as connecting my blog to my Twitter and Facebook accounts!

MrRomanelli / Pixabay

My Twitter account is @mhamed02 and I would love for you to check it out! I am most active there and would like to connect with you all, so don’t be shy!

I am going to make one short-term goal and one long-term goal for myself. For my short-term goal, I want to try to post on my blog at least once a week. It may be difficult with classes and work, but I will try my best. My long-term goal is to graduate with my bachelor’s degree in early childhood education, I’m almost halfway there!

Alexas_Fotos / Pixabay

Wish me luck! Owl see you later!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *